The abs are hard. The kisses countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless.

20+ Romance Novels Only $1.99

1/1

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 20+ contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-plus chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, EL James, and Sophia Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After. 

Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now